Una escultura para semana santa….

El pase de diapositivas requiere JavaScript.

Unas fotos del proceso de construcción de una  talla de un monje en un tronco de álamo……

Published in: Sin categoría on 21 abril 2012 at 11:26 AM  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://todocontrabajo.wordpress.com/2012/04/21/una-escultura-para-semana-santa/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 comentariosDeja un comentario

  1. BRAVO!! A very interesting Blog about the doublebass! The world of double bass players has need of artists like you. My best compliments!
    I’m sorry, but I won’t be able to follow your posts because i don’t understand your language :-(!! But the most important thing is that it’s exists.
    My best regards from Italy.
    Vito Liuzzi

    • Hi Vito!
      Thanks so much for your kind words!
      If you feel that I should also post in english just let me know, I’ll be happy to comply 🙂
      Best wishes from Spain.
      James Testi


Deja un comentario